Spelthorne Borough Council Election of a Member of Parliament for the SPELTHORNE Constituency

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Couchman	Paul Dennis	51 Ashford Road, Ashford, TW15 1UE	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	HELEN E COUCHMAN(P), DOROTHY M FIGGESS(S), ALYSSE AF STRACHAN, KENNETH J MCMULLAN, DENNIS CULLEN, ANDREW J PATTINSON, MIRIAM PATTINSON, JOHN MOYLAN, JENNIFER J GORDON, COLLEEN R WILSON
Cunningham	Redvers Paul	10 Jennings Close, Long Ditton, Surrey, KT6 5RB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	CHRISTOPHER BERESFORD(P), SHEILA C BURDETT(S), MARIAN ROUGH, DEREK W SHEPPARD, LINDA J THATCHER, PETER A APPLEFORD, PHIL MASON, JAMES MAXWELL, MARK ANTHONY JENKINS, LAURA-JANE GRAVETT
Geach	Rebecca	96 Riverbank, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2QQ	Labour Party	JONATHAN BUTTON(P), STAVELEY A FERGUSON(S), DOREEN E WENT, ANDREW H MCLUSKEY, LYNN M DYSON, MARY A JEFFERY, DOROTHY J MCLUSKEY, FRANCIS W TOMANY, ALEXANDER J CHAPMAN, JOHN H WENT
Griffith	Juliet	10 Connaught Avenue, Ashford, Surrey, TW15 3HY		CHRISTOPHER A ROGERS(P), SARAH WRIGHTSON(S), GILLIAN M BILLARD, PAUL A BILLARD, KATHLEEN N BROWN, MYRA A H MICHIE, JUNE R BROWNE, ANNE J WETHERALL, JOHN G WETHERALL, WINIFRED V PENDER
Jacobs	Paul John	39 Cambria Gardens, Stanwell, Staines, Middlesex, TW19 7ET	Green Party	STEPHEN TRAFFORD(P), ELIZABETH MANSFIELD(S), GORDON CHARLES DOUGLAS, RUPERT M JACKSON, MARK S DRESSEL, ALAN P GIRLING, JENNIFER L VINSON, PAMELA V M COLE, IAN N HORNE, PHYLLIS D MANSFIELD
Kwarteng	Kwasi	29 Melrose Gardens,	The	NICHOLAS S GETHING(P), JOANNE R

Dated: 9th April 2015

R. Tambini Acting Returning Officer

Spelthorne Borough Council Council Offices Knowle Green Staines-upon-Thames

TW18 1XB

		Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 5LN	Conservative Party Candidate	SEXTON(S), ALISON L GRIFFITHS, HOWARD A THOMSON, ROBERT L WATTS, DENISE SALIAGOPOULOS, RICHARD A WALSH, ANTHONY J CAPORN, MICHAEL J BRENNAN, RICHARD A SMITH-AINSLEY JOHN B MORRISON(P), ALFRED E FRIDAY(S), MAUREEN ATTEWELL, KEVIN E FLURRY, NITA MORLEY, CHRISTOPHER M FRAZER, ROBERT REID, GERALD S CEASER, JOHN G CARRUTHERS, HAMISH CAMERON
				ANDREW P HIRST(P), RICHARD E HEWITT(S), JEAN M PINKERTON, DAXA PATEL, ANTHONY C HARMAN, DAPHNE E HARMAN, MICHAEL S WAKEFIELD, ROBIN W SIDER, HUSEINI R JAFFER, NICHOLAS J POLLARD
Shimell	Rosie	6B North Cross Road, London, SE22 9EU	Liberal Democrat	IAN J BEARDSMORE(P), SANDRA A DUNN(S), RICHARD D DUNN, BERNARD B SPOOR, CHRISTOPHER L BATESON, JONATHAN R EDWARDS, TERRENCE R LEWIS, SUSAN J VINCENT, ALAN L MOCKFORD, DIANE APPLEBY

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7.00am. and 10:00pm
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE.

This Election is Combined With an Election of Councillors for LALEHAM & SHEPPERTON GREEN, STAINES, STANWELL NORTH, ASHFORD NORTH & STANWELL SOUTH, STAINES SOUTH, ASHFORD TOWN, ASHFORD EAST, RIVERSIDE & LALEHAM, ASHFORD COMMON, SUNBURY EAST, SUNBURY COMMON, SHEPPERTON TOWN, HALLIFORD AND SUNBURY WEST Borough Wards which is being held on the same day

Dated: 9th April 2015

R. Tambini

Acting Returning Officer

Spelthorne Borough Council Council Offices Knowle Green Staines-upon-Thames

TW18 1XB